Latest Products http://www.harontraders.com Latest Products 16-09-21 en-us http://www.harontraders.com Crude Oil http://www.harontraders.com/crude-oil.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a New Delhi based Supplier of pure Crude Oil to the clients spread all over India. We offer the Crude Oil, which is sourced from reliable vendors in the industrial domain. The Crude Oil, which we offer, is available in bulk sizes. Mazut Oil http://www.harontraders.com/mazut-oil.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Suppliers of Mazut Oil. The Mazut Oil, which we offer, has wide applications such as it is used as low quality fuel that finds use in electric generating plans. Diesel Fuel http://www.harontraders.com/diesel-fuel.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Diesel Fuel, which we offer, is known for its purity and high heating value. We offer diverse types of Diesel Fuel to the clients like D2, D6 and J. We offer the Diesel fuel in bulk sizes as per the needs of the clients. Bitumen Powder http://www.harontraders.com/bitumen-powder.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying Bitumen Powder that is processed using pure Crude Oil. We make sure that the Bitumen Powder is filled and packed properly in drums. The primary use of Bitumen Powder or asphalt is in road construction, where it is used as the glue or binder mixed with aggregate particles to create asphalt concrete. Iron Ore http://www.harontraders.com/iron-ore.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Iron Ore, which is used as raw materials for pig iron, which is further used in Steel industry for fabricating several steel products. We offer Iron Ore in bulk quantities in the containers. Copper Ore http://www.harontraders.com/copper-ore.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Suppliers of Copper Ore. Our Copper Ores ensure proper durability and optimum performance. The team of quality auditors checks the Copper Ore against different quality parameters. Copper Cathodes http://www.harontraders.com/copper-cathodes.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known as a renowned Supplier of Copper Cathodes, we make them available at the market leading prices. Light weight, high resistance to corrosion & friction and dimensional accuracy are some features that define the Copper Cathodes, which we offer. Gold Nuggets http://www.harontraders.com/gold-nuggets.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the Gold Nuggets, which are refined metallic gold and can easily gather any shape. We source the Gold Nuggets from diverse vendors. Our Gold Nuggets are fabricated following strict industrial standards.